NOTICE of uncontested election

NOTICE of the uncontested election of the following seven
Parish Councillors for St Ewe Parish

The councillors will take office on 9th May 2017.
The next meeting will be the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 15 May 2017
(held after the Annual Parish Meeting) in the St Ewe Village Hall at 7.00 pm.
St Ewe Parish Council will then be looking to co-opt three more councillors. If you have any queries, please contact a councillor or the Clerk.

Allan Brooks, Kestle House, Kestle, St Ewe, St Austell PL26 6EP

Diane Clemes, Tregilgas Farm, Gorran, St Austell PL26 6ND

John Dickinson, Western Barn, Bosue, St Ewe, St Austell  PL26 6EU

Trevor Harman, The White House, St Ewe, St Austell PL26 6EY

Trevor Johns, Poldark, Polmassick, St Ewe, St Austell PL26 6HA

Janet Lockyer, Mill Cottage, Polmassick, St Ewe, St Austell PL26 6HA

Will Richards, Trudgian Farm, St Ewe, St Austell PL26 6EU

More information about the election on the Cornwall Council website HERE.

NOTICE of the candidates for election to Cornwall Council
in the St Mewan Division

The election will take place on Thursday 4th May 2017

Robin TEVERSON, Thornparks House, Tucoyse, Polmassick, Tregony TR2 5SJ
Liberal Democrat

Cherilyn WILLIAMS, Park Cottage, Portmellon, Mevagissey, St Austell PL26 6PL
The Conservative Party