Parish Council

St Ewe Parish Council consists of a maximum of 10 councillors. Seven were elected on 4th May 2017. When vacancies arise, and if the electors of the parish do not request an election, the Parish Council may co-opt members.  The next Parish election will take place in May 2021.

The Council meets at St Ewe Village Hall on the second Monday every odd month at 7.00 pm.  An Extra-ordinary meeting is sometimes called if planning issues cannot wait until the next ordinary meeting.  The municipal year begins in May.

Other Parish Council Pages
Meeting Dates – Municipal Year 2017-18:
Members of the public are welcome to attend.

15 May 2017 – Annual Parish Meeting (aka Meeting of the Electors)

15 May 2017 – Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, immediately followed by:

15 May 2017 – Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council

24 Jul 2017 – Ordinary Meeting  (date agreed because of clerk’s annual leave)

11 Sep 2017 – Ordinary Meeting

13 Nov 2017 – Ordinary Meeting

8 Jan 2018 – Ordinary Meeting

12 Mar 2018 – Ordinary Meeting

Contact the Parish Council:

Mrs Christine Wilson
Clerk to St Ewe Parish Council
Lower Burlorne Tregoose
Washaway, Bodmin PL30 3AJ
Tel:  01208 831 283